The Tudor Tailor [www.tudortailor.com] - home of the book by Ninya Mikhaila and Jane Malcolm-Davies

The Costume Society [costumesociety.org.uk]

JMD&Co [www.jmdandco.com]

Time Machine [www.time-machine.ch] High quality museum figures

Gina Barrett [www.et-tu.com/ginb/] High quality silkwork

Raphael Falconry [www.raphaelfalconry.fsnet.co.uk] Costumed falconry displays

Perry Miniatures [www.perry-miniatures.com] Historical miniatures by Michael and Alan Perry

Jill Perry [www.jillperry.com]

Kentwell Hall [www.kentwell.co.uk] Annual re-creation of Tudor life

Arum Lillie Designs [www.arumliliedesigns.co.uk] Elizabethan inspired gifts and interiors

The Original Re-enactor's Market [www.reenactorsmarket.co.uk]

The International Living History Fair [www.livinghistoryfairs.com]

Medieval
C16th
C17th
C18th
C19th
Military
Underwear
Accessories

All content © NINYA MIKHAILA 2009
Design & maintenance at www.mustard-mg.com